Making Love with you

The sound of your voice

from the kisses you lay upon my lips

to your soft touches

from your tongue running down my spine

feels just right

especially in the dark with candles lite

make love to me , I beg and plead

from the floor to the sheets

I never knew love could be so sweet

The sound of your voice

makes my legs tremble

From the kisses you lay upon my lips

going down towards my neck makes me so wet

Make love to me

While I’m in your arms

I whisper in your ear that I love you if only you knew how true it was

Just you and I

In these unpure sheets

Leave a Reply

