Repeated Sorrow

Tell me what do I suppose to say

your words are silent

while I’m filled with sorrow

my heart is submissive

while my mind is clear

Why is this so confusing

I wanted to forget about you

I wasted my precious time

I thought you were a saint

 your a sinner by choice

while I’m filled with sorrow

to know the truth I was free

Why is life itself so confusing

I love you my dear

Only you torn us apart

I thought you were a saint

I gave you my heart

Which was a crazy thing to do after I got to know you

I was in denial

You hurt me and took everything from me

I felt as if my heart froze and then I became bitter

I thought you were a saint

But if you were you would’ve never hurt me

Now this time will be your last time to ever do this to me

 

Leave a Reply

