Broken Doubts

I doubted myself
I hated that I fell for you
All I ended up with is a bunch of lies that crossed my eyes
I was a fool
I didn’t love myself as I thought when I allowed you to break down my walls and made me smile for a while
Should’ve listened when you told me that you were the one that would hurt me
Made every excuse but waited too long until November
I was a fool
I hate everything you did to me
Stressing over you  fucked my mentality up
You and I will always be attached when I let my feelings get between me and you

I should’ve listened but I was a fool to ever think I could love someone like you

Leave a Reply

