Mister Perfect

I own all my flaws. I am far from perfect. But when this man catered to me and my emotions in my mind he was all I ever needed. Growing up I had no one to talk to or lean on when I needed it. He gave me every bit of attention. I liked the way he made me feel and how he actually listened and cared about what I had to say. Even if he wasn’t able to relate to my situation. In my eyes everything was okay once I talked about it when him. I fell in love and all I felt I needed was him. I then became less dependent on myself. After all these years I felt as if I found mister perfect. But mister perfect had flaws and our relationship began to change over time…………

Leave a Reply

