Own it !

Now and days woman suppose to be a fighter and be able to defend their own. How can we do that as individuals when we have so many roles to play in society. From being a mother, provider, partner and care giver. Some women get caught up in reality and forget about themselves. I don’t know about you ,but I began to lose myself. I was caught up in trying to please everyone and made myself less of a priority. When I fell in love for the first time ever. I made sure that I gave that man more time than I gave myself. I was only focused on making him happy. When truly I wasn’t the one that was happy.

to be continued……

2 thoughts on “Own it !

Leave a Reply

