You Both

When I think of you I feel hate

you  lied to me and broke what I thought was special for me

I blame all the hurt on myself ,but I realized you two caused the pain

I can’t face you

yeah that’s true, but it’s all  because of you two

I was blinded by all the facts

you don’t know how much you hurt me but I noticed that you said  sorry

In the end what we had we both don’t have anymore

and now I feel good and don’t have to worry anymore

I was there for you when you always put me last and now look at you starting back from the beginning and now I can still say  I am at the finish line and trust me I was never jealous just knew the facts

In the end you lost and I found someone that  puts a smile on my face

**** My Reflection Series****

Leave a Reply

