This day I hated being a woman

I hated being a woman
Because women are innocent creatures
We are known as ” sensitive” and ” loving ”
I hate it
We become numb to life especially when loving someone is involved
We tend to give more than we are willing to receive
I hate that I loved you but I couldn’t help myself
I didn’t realize that I loved you as much as I did until I lost you
I hated being a woman that day
We tend to get attached to these men too easily only getting our heart broken
That was me!
Driving in that car late nights just to be with you
That was me !
crying after you hurt me
That was me!
Wishing that you never gave me your number
That was me !
Hating to see you
That was all me NOT you
That was hurting after your broke my heart into pieces

Leave a Reply

