Closer to you

The closer I get to you

It becomes hard to be without you

The closer I get to you

I found myself latching on to you

Every second I’m away from you

I can’t stop thinking about you

I love you and don’t even want to wonder what it would be like without you

Every Saturday we are joined at the hip

wherever you go I follow

Like a shadow that never disappear

 Every second I’m away from you

It feels like my breath is taken away

I love you

All I want is to be closer to you

*** Dedicated to Pryce Sullivan***

Leave a Reply

