God created my other half

I prayed and asked God to send me a man that understands me and my flaws. Months later God sent me an angel named Pryce . At first I was scared and I wasn’t able to open up to him the way that he wanted me to. I was in denial of ever feeling that a man was able to love me the way I wanted to be loved.For years I felt trapped. I felt like I was alone and I didn’t want to be alone anymore. I wanted to open my heart to the right person at the time I felt like I was opening up to the wrong person. But then he showed me that he truly loved me.I knew he loved me because even though I was lying to him he stuck beside me because he wasn’t ready to let me go without giving me a fair chance. Then I knew that I was right where I was supposed to be. He was different any other man would’ve left me after all the lies I told. When I realized how much he cared for me I knew I had to change. I had to change to protect his heart , to choose his love , to cater to him. I wanted to be the best woman I could ever be to make him happy and put a smile on his face. He deserved everything in me. I was scared at first ,but I wanted to love this man more than I even loved myself. Because I knew he loved me more than he loved his self sometimes ,he showed it.

Leave a Reply

